Whittier Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2011Devon Vasquezdevonvasquez@cdasoccer.org562-846-8000New Team
Girls 2009Mark Metcalf markmetcalf@cdasoccer.org714-325-7529Flight 2
Girls 2007Mario Trujillo Jr.mariotrujillojr@cdasoccer.org562-417-6713Flight 2
Girls 2007Christy Gravittchristykillingsworth@cdasoccer.org310-489-6261Flight 2
Girls 2006Tessa Trogliatessatroglia@cdasoccer.org562-587-9434Flight 1
Girls 2006Chris Paniaguachrispaniagua@cdasoccer.org562-587-9434Flight 2
Girls 2005Michel Alvarezmichelalvarez@cdasoccer.org562-308-6550Flight 1
Girls 2005Chris Carrollchriscarroll@cdasoccer.org562-397-9212Flight 1
Girls 2004Michel Alvarezmichelalvarez@cdasoccer.org562-308-6550Flight 1
Girls 2004Steve Nanezstevenanez@cdasoccer.org562-355-1664Flight 1
Girls 2004Kriss Floreskriss@icloud.com562-458-6717Flight 1
Girls 2004Edgar Lopezedgarlopez@cdasoccer.org562-268-6624Flight 3
Girls 2003Michel Alvarezmichelalvarez@cdasoccer.org562-308-6550Flight 1
Girls 2003Kriss Floreskriss@icloud.com562-458-6717Flight 1
Girls 2003Mario Trujillo Jr.mariotrujillojr@cdasoccer.org562-417-6713Flight 3
Girls 2002Tessa Trogliatessatroglia@cdasoccer.org562-587-9434Flight 1
Girls 2002Kriss Floreskriss@icloud.com562-458-6717Flight 1
Girls 2002 BlackShannon Bowe- Gandarashannonbowe@cdasoccer.org562-760-6481Flight 1
Girls 2002 MaroonShannon Bowe- Gandarashannonbowe@cdasoccer.org562-760-6481Flight 2
Girls 2001Luis Ramirezluiseramirez@cdasoccer.org323-747-0554Flight 1