Whittier Boys Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Boys 2010Mario Rodriguezmariorodriguez@cdasoccer.org562-458-5863Flight 1
Boys 2010Reyes Roblesreyesrobles@cdasoccer.org562-325-0711Flight 3
Boys 2009Benny Fajardobennyfajardo@cdasoccer.org323-895-5161Flight 3
Boys 2008Luis Ramirezluiseramirez@cdasoccer.org323-747-0554Flight 2
Boys 2008 MaroonLuis Ramirezluiseramirez@cdasoccer.org323-747-0554Flight 3
Boys 2007Luis Ramirezluiseramirez@cdasoccer.org323-747-0554Flight 2
Boys 2006Reyes Roblesreyesrobles@cdasoccer.org562-325-0711Flight 2
Boys 2005Reyes Roblesreyesrobles@cdasoccer.org562-325-0711Flight 2
Boys 2004Jeff FujiokaJeffFujioka@cdasoccer.org714-749-2751Flight 1
Boys 2004Mario Trujillo Jr.mariotrujillojr@cdasoccer.org562-417-6713Flight 2
Boys 2003Adrian Ruelasadrianruelas@cdasoccer.org310-488-1776 Flight 2
Boys 2002Daniel Escorciadanielescorcia@cdasoccer.org562-746-6279Flight 1
Boys 2001Daniel Escorciadanielescorcia@cdasoccer.org562-746-6279Flight 1