Orange Program Directors

2019 photo Alex Camargo CDA Slammers FC

Alex Camargo

Executive Director
562-505-3997 alexcdasoccer@gmail.com
2019 picture Walter Camargo, CDA Slammers FC

Walter Camargo

Executive Director
949-751-8188 waltercamargo@cdasoccer.org
2019 photo CDA Slammers FC Kevin Esparza

Kevin Esparza

Coaching Director - Orange
714-504-1759 kevinesparza@cdasoccer.org
2019 picture Lindsey Huie CDA Slammers FC

Lindsey Huie

Program Director - Orange
949-910-3710 lindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org

Orange Coaches

Alex Estrada

Coach
(562) 896-5909 alexestrada@cdasoccer.org

Alex Macias

Coach
714-723-2425 alexmacias@cdasoccer.org

Brayan Hererra

Coach
Phone: (714) 271-3516 brayanherrera57@yahoo.com

Bruno Zanotto

Coach
714-365-8892 bruno.zanotto@gmail.com

Carlos Zavala

Coach
714-357-1958 coachzavala@yahoo.com

Chad Dickey

Coach
714-334-1436 chad@cocktailcrg.com

Christian Jimenez

Coach
Phone: (909) 802-6292 christianjimenez@cdasoccer.org

Coral Lake

Coach
714-801-1066 coral11lake@gmail.com

Daniel Napoles

Coach
714-661-9892 dnapoles77@yahoo.com

Darin Whitney

Coach
714-357-2167 darinwhitney@gmail.com

David Carrillo

Coach
(714) 376-0226 davidcarrillo@cdasoccer.org

Daynon Higgins

Coach
714-381-6153 daynonhiggins@yahoo.com

Erik Santana

Coach
Phone: (949) 689-9675 eriksantana@cdasoccer.org

Evelyn Gomez

Coach
evelyngomez@cdasoccer.org

Israel Garcia

Coach
Phone: (714) 448-6264 israelgarcia@cdasoccer.org

Israel Ortiz

Coach
714-290-8019 israelochavez@gmail.com

Jair Barrera

Coach
714-812-8148 a.jairbarrera@gmail.com

Javier Flores

Coach
Phone: (714) 883-6550 javierflores@cdasoccer.org

Jim Gross

Coach
Phone: (714) 624-4061 jimgross@cdasoccer.org

Jim Peek

Coach
714-493-3669 jpeek@dartcotransmission.com

Manuel Hernandez

Coach
Phone: (714) 931-3031 manuelhernandez@cdasoccer.org

Melissa Smith

Coach
714-470-2580 msmth18@aol.com

Mike Sutton

Coach
Phone: (562) 773-4867 mikesutton@cdasoccer.org

Mohammad Rockinpour

Coach
661-414-4335 mohammad.roknipour@yahoo.com

Raymundo Benitez

Coach
raymundobenitez@cdasoccer.org

Rob Viviano

Coach
714-745-2314 rviviano1@yahoo.com

Sergio Avalos

Coach
714-423-7981 s3avalos@sbcglobal.net