Orange Girls Teams

TeamCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2013Alex Estradaalexestrada@cdasoccer.org562-896-5909New Team
Girls 2012Carlos Zavalacarloszavala@cdasoccer.org714-357-1958Flight 2
Girls 2011Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 1
Girls 2011Evelyn Gomezevelyngomez@cdasoccer.org714-925-6374Flight 2
Girls 2010Alex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 1
Girls 2010Alex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 2
Girls 2009Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 2
Girls 2009Alex Estradaalexestrada@cdasoccer.org562-896-5909Flight 1
Girls 2008Daynon Higginsdaynonhiggins@cdasoccer.org714-381-6153Flight 3
Girls 2007Mike Suttonmikesutton@cdasoccer.org562-773-4867Flight 2
Girls 2007Carlos Zavalacarloszavala@cdasoccer.org714-357-1958Flight 2
Girls 2007Sergio Borbonborbonfam@yahoo.com714-745-0711Flight 3
Girls 2006David Carrillodavidcarrillo@cdasoccer.org714-376-0226 Flight 1
Girls 2006Darin Whitney darinwhitney@cdasoccer.org714-357-2167Flight 2
Girls 2005David Carrillodavidcarrillo@cdasoccer.org714-376-0226 Flight 2
Girls 2005Mike Suttonmikesutton@cdasoccer.org562-773-4867Flight 2
Girls 2004Kevin Esparzakevinesparza@cdasoccer.org714-504-1759 Discovery
Girls 2004Coral Lakecorallake@cdasoccer.org714-801-1066Flight 1
Girls 2004Melissa Smithmelissasmith@cdasoccer.org714-470-2580Flight 2
Girls 2003Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 1
Girls 2003 Brian Zanottobruno.zanotto@gmail.com714-365-8892Flight 2
Girls 2002Christian Jimenezchristianjimenez@cdasoccer.org 909-802-6292 Discovery