Orange Girls Teams

TeamCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2013Martin Guerramikes.truck@ymail.com714-476-3293Flight 3
Girls 2013Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 New Team
Girls 2012Carlos Zavalacarloszavala@cdasoccer.org714-357-1958Flight 3
Girls 2011Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 1
Girls 2011Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 2
Girls 2010 BlackAlex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 1
Girls 2010 MaroonAlex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 2
Girls 2010Mauricio Aparicioaparicio-mauricio@live.com714-829-8614New team
Girls 2009Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 2
Girls 2008Daynon Higginsdaynonhiggins@cdasoccer.org714-381-6153Flight 3
Girls 2007Mike Suttonmikesutton@cdasoccer.org562-773-4867Flight 2
Girls 2007Carlos Zavalacarloszavala@cdasoccer.org714-357-1958Flight 2
Girls 2007Sergio Borbonborbonfam@yahoo.com714-745-0711Flight 3
Girls 2006David Carrillodavidcarrillo@cdasoccer.org714-376-0226 Flight 1
Girls 2006Darin Whitney darinwhitney@cdasoccer.org714-357-2167Flight 2
Girls 2005David Carrillodavidcarrillo@cdasoccer.org714-376-0226 Flight 2
Girls 2005Mike Suttonmikesutton@cdasoccer.org562-773-4867Flight 2
Girls 2004Kevin Esparzakevinesparza@cdasoccer.org714-504-1759 Discovery
Girls 2004Coral Lakecorallake@cdasoccer.org714-801-1066Flight 1
Girls 2004Melissa Smithmelissasmith@cdasoccer.org714-470-2580Flight 2
Girls 2003Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 1
Girls 2003 Brian Zanottobruno.zanotto@gmail.com714-365-8892Flight 2
Girls 2002Christian Jimenezchristianjimenez@cdasoccer.org 909-802-6292 Discovery