Orange Girls Teams

TeamCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2012Coral Lakecorallake@cdasoccer.org714-801-1066Flight 3
Girls 2011Evelyn Gomezevelyngomez@cdasoccer.org714-925-6374Flight 3
Girls 2010Alex Estradaalexestrada@cdasoccer.org562-896-5909Flight 2
Girls 2010Evelyn Gomezevenlyngomez@cdasoccer.org714-925-6374Flight 3
Girls 2010Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 3
Girls 2010Miguel Hernandez miguelhernandez@cdasoccer.org951-452-2419Flight 3
Girls 2009Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org 949-910-3710 Flight 2
Girls 2009Alex Estradaalexestrada@cdasoccer.org562-896-5909Flight 3
Girls 2008Daynon Higginsdaynonhiggins@cdasoccer.org714-381-6153Flight 3
Girls 2007Moe Rockinpourmoerockinpour@cdasoccer.org661-414-4335Flight 2
Girls 2007Carlos Zavalacarloszavala@cdasoccer.org714-357-1958Flight 2
Girls 2007Trey Selmantreyselman@cdasoccer.org714-981-7603Flight 3
Girls 2006David Carrillodavidcarrillo@cdasoccer.org714-376-0226 Flight 2
Girls 2006Darin Whitney darinwhitney@cdasoccer.org714-357-2167Flight 3
Girls 2005David Carrillodavidcarrillo@cdasoccer.org714-376-0226 Flight 2
Girls 2005Carlos Zavalacarloszavala@cdasoccer.org714-357-1958Flight 2
Girls 2004Kevin Esparzakevinesparza@cdasoccer.org714-504-1759 Flight 1
Girls 2004Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org949-910-3710Flight 1
Girls 2004Melissa Smithmelissasmith@cdasoccer.org714-470-2580Flight 2
Girls 2003Rick Youngrickyoung@cdasoccer.org 951-387-2992 Flight 1
Girls 2003 Rick Youngrickyoung@cdasoccer.org 951-387-2992 Flight 2
Girls 2002Christian Jimenezchristianjimenez@cdasoccer.org 909-802-6292 Flight 1