Orange Boys Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Boys 2012Bruno Zanottobrunozanotto@cdasoccer.org714-365-8892Flight 3
Boys 2011Erik Santanaeriksantana@cdasoccer.org949-689-9675 Flight 2
Boys 2011Brayan Herrerabrayanherrera@cdasoccer.org714-271-3516Flight 3
Boys 2010Erik Santanaeriksantana@cdasoccer.org949-689-9675 Flight 2
Boys 2010Brayan Herrerabrayanherrera@cdasoccer.org714-271-3516Flight 3
Boys 2010Raymundo Benitezraymundobenitez@cdasoccer.org714-348-1607Flight 3
Boys 2009Alex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 1
Boys 2009Alex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 2
Boys 2009Raymundo Benitezraymundobenitez@cdasoccer.org714-348-1607Flight 2
Boys 2008Erik Santanaeriksantana@cdasoccer.org949-689-9675 Flight 1
Boys 2008Jair Barrerajairbarrera@cdasoccer.org714-812-8148 Flight 2
Boys 2008Brayan Herrerabrayanherrera@cdasoccer.org714-271-3516Flight 3
Boys 2007Robert Vivianorobertviviano@cdasoccer.org714-745-2314 Flight 2
Boys 2007Sergio Avalossergioavalos@cdasoccer.org714-423-7981Flight 2
Boys 2007Jim Grossjimgross@cdasoccer.org714-624-4061 Flight 3
Boys 2006Israel Garciaisraelgarcia@cdasoccer.org714-448-6264 Flight 1
Boys 2005Jim Peekjimpeek@cdasoccer.org714-472-0629Flight 3
Boys 2004Manny Hernandezmannyhernandez@cdasoccer.org714-931-3031 Flight 1
Boys 2004Israel Ortizisraelortiz@cdasoccer.org714-290-8019Flight 2
Boys 2003Moe Rockinpourmoerockinpour@cdasoccer.org661-414-4335Flight 2
Boys 2001Javier Floresjavierflores@cdasoccer.org 714-883-6550 Flight 1