Fullerton Girls Teams

TeamCoach EmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2009Ben Rogersbenrogers@cdasoccer.org562-7087220Flight 2
Girls 2009 MaroonBen Rogersbenrogers@cdasoccer.org562-7087220Flight 2
Girls 2008Zach Bautistazachbautista@cdasoccer.org714-742-8576Flight 1
Girls 2008Erick Hurtarteerickhurtarte@cdasoccer.org714-472-0629Flight 2
Girls 2007Zach Bautistazachbautista@cdasoccer.org714-742-8576Flight 1
Girls 2007Brandon Lubellobrandonlubello@cdasoccer.org949-632-6934Flight 1/2
Girls 2007 MaroonBrandon Lubellobrandonlubello@cdasoccer.org949-632-6934Flight 2
Girls 2006Mike Silzermikesilzer@cdasoccer.org562-416-1399Flight 1
Girls 2006Matt Sangermattsanger@cdasoccer.org760-594-2621Flight 2
Girls 2002Matt Sangermattsanger@cdasoccer.org760-594-2621Flight 1
Girls 2002Csaba Fehercsabafeher@cdasoccer.org412-726-6249Flight 2