Cerritos Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2011Joel Cruzjoelcruz@cdasoccer.org562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2010Joel Cruzjoelcruz@cdasoccer.org562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2010Ezequiel Bermudezezequielbermudez@cdasoccer.org
310-755-8613 Flight 2
Girls 2009 Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com 562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2009Nicole Woiemberghenicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org714-209-3595Flight 2
Girls 2008Alex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 1
Girls 2008Joel Cruzjoelcruz@cdasoccer.org562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2008Nicole Woiemberghenicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org714-209-3595Flight 2
Girls 2007Armando Salazararmandosalazar@cdasoccer.org310-490-0508Flight 1
Girls 2007Nicole Woiemberghenicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org714-209-3595 Flight 2
Girls 2006Luis Segovialuissegovia@cdasoccer.org562-274-1494 Flight 1
Girls 2006Brianna Viramontesbviramontes17@aol.com714-624-4070Flight 1
Girls 2005 Luis Segovialuissegovia@cdasoccer.org562-274-1494Flight 1
Girls 2005Chris McCraychrismccray@cdasoccer.org562-661-7092Flight 1
Girls 2004 Luis Segovialuissegovia@cdasoccer.org562-274-1494Flight 1
Girls 2004Chris McCraychrismccray@cdasoccer.org562-661-7092Flight 1
Girls 2003 Krissy Granakrissygrana@cdasoccer.org714-209-3597 Flight 1
Girls 2001 Randi Martinezrandimartinez@cdasoccer.org714-357-9410Flight 1
Girls 2001Nicole Woiemberghenicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org714-209-3595Flight 1
Girls 2001Krissy Granakrissygrana@cdasoccer.org714-209-3597 Flight 2
Girls 2001Irving Alveradomartinhenry@cdasoccer.org562-416-3628 Flight 2