Cerritos Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2012Mario Trujillo Jrmariotrujillojr@cdasoccer.org562-417-6713Flight 2
Girls 2011Joel Cruzjoelcruz@cdasoccer.org562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2010Joel Cruzjoelcruz@cdasoccer.org562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2010Zeke Bermudezzekebermudez@cdasoccer.org
310-755-8613 Flight 2
Girls 2010Freddy Morafreddymora@cdasoccer.org714-240-5044Flight 2
Girls 2010Salina Ortizsalinaortiz@cdasoccer.org562-212-9998Flight 2
Girls 2009 Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com 562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2009Luis Segovia & Monique Cisnerosluissegovia@cdasoccer.org562-274-1494 Flight 2
Girls 2008Alex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 1
Girls 2008Joel Cruzjoelcruz@cdasoccer.org562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2008Bri Viramontesbriannaviramontes@cdasoccer.org714-600-5828Flight 3
Girls 2008Krissy Granakrissygrana@cdasoccer.org714-209-3597 Flight 2
Girls 2007 ECNL2Armando Salazararmandosalazar@cdasoccer.org310-490-0508Flight 1
Girls 2007Nicole Woiemberghe & Erick Hurtartenicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org714-209-3595 Flight 2
Girls 2007Mario Trujillo Jr.nicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org562-417-6713Flight 2
Girls 2006Luis Segovialuissegovia@cdasoccer.org562-274-1494 Flight 1
Girls 2006Brianna Viramontesbriannaviramontes@cdasoccer.org714-624-4070Flight 1
Girls 2005 ECNL2Luis Segovialuissegovia@cdasoccer.org562-274-1494Flight 1
Girls 2005Chris McCraychrismccray@cdasoccer.org562-661-7092Flight 1
Girls 2005Chris McCraychrismccray@cdasoccer.org562-661-7092Flight 2
Girls 2005Nicole Woiemberghenicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org714-209-3595 Flight 1
Girls 2004 Luis Segovia and Nicole Woiembergheluissegovia@cdasoccer.org562-274-1494Flight 1
Girls 2004Chris McCraychrismccray@cdasoccer.org562-661-7092Flight 1
Girls 2004Joul Farahnicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org562-472-3372Flight 1
Girls 2003 Krissy Granakrissygrana@cdasoccer.org714-209-3597 Flight 1
Girls 2002/01Nicole Woiemberghenicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org714-209-3595 Flight 1