Cerritos Boys Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
B0ys 2012Ezekiel Bermudezezekielbermudez@cdasoccer.org310-755-8613Flight 1/2
Boys 2011Juan Uribejuanuribe@cdasoccer.org 562-826-9712Flight 1
Boys 2011Michael Moramichaelmora@cdasoccer.org714-322-3559Flight 1
Boys 2010Carlos Torrescarlostorres@cdasoccer.org 323-674-7229Flight 1
Boys 2008Juan Uribejuanuribe@cdasoccer.org 562-826-9712Flight 1
Boys 2008Mario Hernandez/ Carlos Rangelmariofdv@live.com562-2718416Flight 2
Boys 2007Adolfo Cruzadolfocruz@cdasoccer.org714-813-0996Flight 2
Boys 2006Freddy Morafreddymora@cdasoccer.org714-240-5044Flight 2
Boys 2005Adolfo Cruzadolfocruz@cdasoccer.org714-813-0996Flight 2
Boys 2004Arturo Gutierrezarturogutierrez@cdasoccer.org714-287-9903Flight 2
Boys 2003Michael Vargasmichaelvargas@cdasoccer.org 562-222-9739 Flight 1
Boys 2002Michael Vargasmichaelvargas@cdasoccer.org 562-222-9739 Flight 1
Boys 2001Arturo Gutierrezarturogutierrez@cdasoccer.org714-287-9903Flight 1