Diamond Bar Girls Teams

TeamCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2002Eddie Herreraeddieherrera@cdasoccer.org(562) 587-9661Flight 2
Girls 2003Matt Francomattfranco@cdasoccer.org(626) 826-7626Flight 2
Girls 2004Alfredo Tapiaalfredotapia@cdasoccer.org(909) 541-0500Flight 2
Girls 2004Alex Tellesalextelles@cdasoccer.org(951) 840-5689Flight 2
Girls 2005Josh Tolarjoshtolar@cdasoccer.org(909) 525-2770Flight 3
Girls 2006Traci Martineztracimartinez@cdasoccer.org(909) 305-3556Flight 3
Girls 2007 Matt Francomattfranco@cdasoccer.org(626) 826 - 7626Flight 2
Girls 2008Alfredo Tapiaalfredotapia@cdasoccer.org(909) 541-0500Flight 2
Girls 2009Greg Avilesgregaviles@cdasoccer.org(714) 588-5767Flight 2