Huntington Beach Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2011Jimmy Zermenojimmyzermeno@cdasoccer.org714-658-0814 Flight 2
Girls 2010Jon Crowleyjoncrowley@cdasoccer.org714-222-0979Flight 2
Girls 2009 EliteJon Crowleyjoncrowley@cdasoccer.org714-222-0979Flight 1
Girls 2009 MaroonIsaac Santosisaacsantos@cdasoccer.org310-463-4125Flight 2
Girls 2009 BlackIsaac Santosisaacsantos@cdasoccer.org310-463-4125Flight 3
Girls 2009Joe Fergusonjoeferguson@cdasoccer.org714-487-1753Flight 3
Girls 2008Alex Gimenezalexgimenez@cdasoccer.org714-553-9624Flight 2
Girls 2007 Beau Barnhartbeaubarnhart@cdasoccer.org714-951-3900Flight 2
Girls 2007 MaroonBeau Barnhartbeaubarnhart@cdasoccer.org714-951-3900Flight 2
Girls 2007 BlackBeau Barnhartbeaubarnhart@cdasoccer.org714-951-3900Flight 3
Girls 2006 EliteScott Larsenscottlarsen@cdasoccer.org714-475-0538Flight 1
Girls 2006Martin Henrymartinhenry@cdasoccer.org714-331-5223 Flight 2
Girls 2006 MaroonMartin Henrymartinhenry@cdasoccer.org714-331-5223Flight 3
Girls 2005Andres Perezandresperez@cdasoccer.org714-473-8281Flight 2
Girls 2004Sean Melendezseanmelendez@cdasoccer.org562-686-3972 Flight 1
Girls 2004 EliteAlex Maciasalexmacias@cdasoccer.org714-723-2425Flight 1
Girls 2004Joe Fergusonjoeferguson@cdasoccer.org714-487-1753Flight 2
Girls 2003 EliteScott Larsenscottlarsen@cdasoccer.org714-475-0538Flight 1
Girls 2003Martin Henrymartinhenry@cdasoccer.org714-331-5223 Flight 1
Girls 2003 MaroonCole Fippscolefipps@cdasoccer.org714-768-3210Flight 1
Girls 2003 BlackCole Fippscolefipps@cdasoccer.org714-768-3210Flight 2
Girls 2003David Wileydavid@gowiley.com714-615-7267Flight 2
Girls 2002 EliteHeath Oberleheathoberle@cdasoccer.org614-507-9206 Flight 1
Girls 2002 Scott Larsenscottlarsen@cdasoccer.org714-475-0538Flight 1
Girls 2002 Ryan Brownryanbrown@cdasoccer.org714-616-6533Flight 1
Girls 2002Paul Kirbypaulkirby@cdasoccer.org404-916-9083Flight 2
Girls 2001 EliteSean Melendezseanmelendez@cdasoccer.org562-686-3972 Flight 1
Girls 2001 Heath Oberleheathoberle@cdasoccer.org614-507-9206 Flight 1
Girls 2001Doug Nicolsdougnichols@cdasoccer.org714-356-9596Flight 1
Girls 2001Joe Cantujoecantu@cdasoccer.org213-434-9681Flight 1
Girls 2000Jon Crowleyjoncrowley@cdasoccer.org714-222-0979Flight 1