Huntington Beach Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2013Brandon Flynncdaflynn@gmail.comNew Team
Girls 2012Brandon Flynncdaflynn@gmail.comFlight 1
Girls 2011Jimmy Zermenojimmyzermeno@cdasoccer.org714-658-0814 Flight 2
Girls 2010Jon Crowleyjoncrowley@cdasoccer.org714-222-0979Flight 1
Girls 2010Isaac Santosisaacsantos@cdasoccer.org310-463-4125Flight 2
Girls 2009 EliteJon Crowleyjoncrowley@cdasoccer.org714-222-0979Flight 1
Girls 2009 MaroonIsaac Santosisaacsantos@cdasoccer.org310-463-4125Flight 2
Girls 2009 BlackIsaac Santosisaacsantos@cdasoccer.org310-463-4125Flight 3
Girls 2009Natalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305Flight 2
Girls 2009Joseph Hernandezjhernandez@bluip.com714-716-6196Flight 3
Girls 2009Britt HildebrandBugsyb09@gmail.com651-234-9834Flight 3
Girls 2008 EliteAlex Gimenezalexgimenez@cdasoccer.org714-553-9624Flight 2
Girls 2008 MaroonJulio SantillanFlight 2
Girls 2008Jose Gomezcoachjosegomez92@gmail.com562-353-0000Flight 2
Girls 2007 EliteBeau Barnhartbeaubarnhart@cdasoccer.org714-951-3900Flight 1
Girls 2007 MaroonBeau Barnhartbeaubarnhart@cdasoccer.org714-951-3900Flight 2
Girls 2007 BlackBeau Barnhartbeaubarnhart@cdasoccer.org714-951-3900Flight 2
Girls 2006 EliteScott Larsenscottlarsen@cdasoccer.org714-475-0538Flight 1
Girls 2006Natalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305Flight 1
Girls 2006Martin Henrymartinhenry@cdasoccer.org714-331-5223 Flight 2
Girls 2006 Marcos Cansecomarcoscanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 2
Girls 2005Paul Kirbypaulkirby@cdasoccer.org404-916-9083Flight 2
Girls 2005Carly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Flight 2
Girls 2005Fernando Moreno
Girls 2004 EliteHeath Oberleheathoberle@cdasoccer.org614-507-9206 Flight 1
Girls 2004Joe Fergusonjoeferguson@cdasoccer.org714-487-1753Flight 2
Girls 2004Natalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305Flight 2
Girls 2003 EliteSean Melendezseanmelendez@cdasoccer.org562-686-3972 Flight 1
Girls 2003 MaroonCole Fippscolefipps@cdasoccer.org714-768-3210Flight 1
Girls 2003 BlackCole Fippscolefipps@cdasoccer.org714-768-3210Flight 2
Girls 2003David Wileydavid@gowiley.com714-615-7267Flight 2
Girls 2002 EliteHeath Oberleheathoberle@cdasoccer.org614-507-9206 Flight 1
Girls 2002 Scott Larsenscottlarsen@cdasoccer.org714-475-0538Flight 1
Girls 2002Paul Kirbypaulkirby@cdasoccer.org404-916-9083Flight 2
Girls 2002Carly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Flight 2
Girls 2001/02 Sean Melendezseanmelendez@cdasoccer.org562-686-3972 Flight 1
Girls 2001/02 Heath Oberleheathoberle@cdasoccer.org614-507-9206 Flight 1