Huntington Beach Boys Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Boys 2011Andres Perezandresperez@cdasoccer.org714-473-8281Flight 2
Boys 2010 EliteElmer Chaconelmerchacon@cdasoccer.org714-248-2592Flight 1
Boys 2009 EliteElmer Chaconelmerchacon@cdasoccer.org714-248-2592Flight 1
Boys 2008 EliteGerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 1
Boys 2008Hector Gonzalezhgmsahs@gmail.com714-472-9964Flight 2
Boys 2008Marvin Deviamarvindevia@cdasoccer.org714-600-5771Flight 3
Boys 2007 EliteEric Anguianoericanguiano@cdasoccer.org714-483-7885 Flight 1
Boys 2007 Eric Anguianoericanguiano@cdasoccer.org714-483-7885 Flight 2
Boys 2006 EliteJonathan Canalesjonathancanales@cdasoccer.org 714-654-8239Flight 1
Boys 2006 Jonathan Canalesjonathancanales@cdasoccer.org714-654-8239Flight 2
Boys 2006Armando Godinezarmandobrc@aol.com714-875-0580Flight 2
Boys 2005Miguel Ochoamiguelochoa@cdasoccer.org714-234-0257 Flight 1
Boys 2005Ryan Brownryanbrown@cdasoccer.org714-616-6533Flight 2
Boys 2004Jesse Bustosjessebustos@cdasoccer.org949-353-3085Flight 1
Boys 2004Rafael Ramirezrafaelramirez@cdasoccer.org714-589-9671 Flight 1
Boys 2004 MaroonJesse Bustosjessebustos@cdasoccer.org949-353-3085Flight 2
Boys 2004Jorge Reyesjorgereyes@cdasoccer.org714-425-5580Flight 2
Boys 2003 ReservesErick Dykesdykes26@yahoo.com714-766-9349Flight 1
Boys 2003 WhiteHeath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206Flight 1
Boys 2003 Jonathan Canalesjonathancanales@cdasoccer.org 714-654-8239Flight 2
Boys 2002Gerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 2
Boys 2001 Miguel Ochoamiguelochoa@cdasoccer.org714-234-0257 Flight 1
Boys 2001 MaroonMiguel Ochoamiguelochoa@cdasoccer.org714-234-0257 Flight 2