Huntington Beach Boys Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Boys 2012Gerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 1
Boys 2009Gerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 1
Boys 2008 EliteGerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 1
Boys 2008Hector Gonzalezhgmsahs@gmail.com714-472-9964Flight 2
Boys 2008Marvin Deviamarvindevia@cdasoccer.org714-600-5771Flight 3
Boys 2007 EliteEric Anguianoericanguiano@cdasoccer.org714-483-7885 Flight 1
Boys 2007 Eric Anguianoericanguiano@cdasoccer.org714-483-7885 Flight 2
Boys 2006 EliteJonathan Canalesjonathancanales@cdasoccer.org 714-654-8239Flight 1
Boys 2006 Jonathan Canalesjonathancanales@cdasoccer.org714-654-8239Flight 2
Boys 2006Armando Godinezarmandobrc@aol.com714-875-0580Flight 2
Boys 2006Jose Castruitapanchoc333@gmail.com619-347-0141Flight 2
Boys 2006Jose Ramirez
Boys 2005Miguel Ochoamiguelochoa@cdasoccer.org714-234-0257 Flight 1
Boys 2005Marcos Cansecomarcoscanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 1
Boys 2004Jesse Bustosjessebustos@cdasoccer.org949-353-3085Flight 1
Boys 2004 MaroonJesse Bustosjessebustos@cdasoccer.org949-353-3085Flight 2
Boys 2004Marcos Cansecomarcoscanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 1
Boys 2004Jorge Reyesjorgereyes@cdasoccer.org714-425-5580Flight 2
Boys 2003 ReservesErick Dykesdykes26@yahoo.com714-766-9349Flight 1
Boys 2003 Jonathan Canalesjonathancanales@cdasoccer.org 714-654-8239Flight 2
Boys 2002Gerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 2
Boys 2001/02Miguel Ochoamiguelochoa@cdasoccer.org714-234-0257 Flight 1