CDA Manager Information

Refer to the CDA Slammers FC Managers Handbook as your first resort to getting questions answered.

If you can’t find the answers you are looking for in the Managers Handbook, please contact your Branch Manager.

LocationNameEmailPhone
CerritosIrene Stewartirenestewart@cdasoccer.org714-325-0022
Diamond BarKimberly Ayerskimberlyayers@cdasoccer.org909-964-8431
FullertonNathan Forresternathanforrester@cdasoccer.org714-803-5751
Huntington BeachLeilani Armendarizleilaniarmendariz@cdasoccer.org714-497-7445
OrangeCourtney Calderoncourtneycalderon@cdasoccer.org714-343-8500
South BayPatricia Contreraspatriciacontreras@cdasoccer.org310-780-5149
WhittierChris Paniaguachrispaniagua@cdasoccer.org714-743-4217

Players will need to complete the following required steps to secure their roster spot.

  • Register online and complete the Player/Parent Agreement and make their initial Online Payment of $200 toward their Club Membership fee. 
  • Fill out and upload the Cal South Player Registration Form — fill out only the highlighted areas
  • Fill out and upload the Concussion Waiver
  • Fill out Online Registration for Education Course (Coming Soon!)

 

The links below will take you directly to the forms.